I'm worried that I may inadvertently share personal information through pictures and videos


Location information attached to pictures and videos are automatically deleted at the time of publication. Furthermore, we will only publish your projects after proceeding to a check to ensure that other personal information such as your face and name are not included.

Was this article helpful?

Customer Service

Do you need more support? Please contact us here.

Contact form for general users

Contact form for educational organizations

Contact form for educational organizations
*The customer service at Sony Electronics, Inc. will answer your questions.