How do I delete a player?


You can delete a character by clicking on the 'Control' button in the starting screen where the characters are lined up. Please be aware that by doing so, you will simultaneously delete all the character's information, such as learning history, as well as published projects and comments.
For detailed information about how to delete your account, please click here.

Was this article helpful?

Customer Service

Do you need more support? Please contact us here.

Contact form for general users

Contact form for educational organizations

Contact form for educational organizations
*The customer service at Sony Electronics, Inc. will answer your questions.